Certains utilisateurs ont été poussés à croire qu'une personne était capable de leur montrer si une machine à sous était chaude ou froide.

C'est un gros mythe que les machines à sous et les appareils de loterie portent lorsqu'ils entament une suite de victoires ou de défaites. Les utilisateurs dénomment à tort les périodes qui payent plus comme "chaudes", et "froides" lorsque les machines n’ont pas octroyé de gains conséquents depuis un bon moment.

Tout ceci est très loin de la vérité. Le générateur de nombres s’assure que chaque tour soit unique et indépendant des autres. Bien évidemment, il serait extraordinaire de voir un utilisateur gagner le jackpot successivement deux fois, mais c'est simplement parce qu’au deuxième lancer, c’est également peu probable que de l’avoir à la première rotation. Il ne s’agit pas de machines chaudes.

Imaginez-vous en train de lancer une pièce. En admettant que la pièce soit lancée au hasard, il est très rare d'avoir cent têtes droites, même quand les chances d'avoir une tête équivalente à 50/50 tous les lancers de la pièce. Cette dernière ne dispose pas de mémoire, tout comme votre logiciel de jeu.

Il n'existe aucun moyen pour détecter une machine à sous chaude

Savoir qu'une machine à sous est restée dans le casino depuis un bon moment sans avoir payé un dollar ne diminuera ni n'augmentera pas vos possibilités de gain à la prochaine rotation. Ces machines ne sont pas intentionnellement personnalisées dans le but de produire des tours de victoire ou d’échec. Il s’agit de la pure chance.

Notre but principal est de vous faire comprendre que "poursuivre" les "machines qui payent" est un perd temps. Des gens ont répandu des ragots selon lesquels des jeux pourraient être "en mesure de payer" afin de pousser les gens à miser d’énormes sommes d'argent. C'est de l’arnaque.

Ne vous faites pas avoir par ce type de commentaires qui sont souvent véhiculés par le personnel des casinos de mauvaise foi afin de faire croire aux joueurs qu'ils possèdent des "informations secrètes" qui seraient susceptibles de les avantager.

Certaines plateformes clandestines de paris usent de la même astuce. Ils disent à une personne qu’un résultat dans les sports, à l’instar des courses de chevaux, aurait été "arrangé". Puis, ils perçoivent de l'argent de la part de leurs victimes qui risquent plus que d’habitude. Il s’agit de l'escroquerie courante "J’ai une information que la plupart des gens n’ont pas".

Quelques astuces pour vous aider personnaliser votre expérience dans le pari

Nous vous présentons ici quelques astuces pour rehausser vos chances de gagner à un des jeux de casino les plus prisés sur le marché :

Si vous désirez vraiment avoir des liquidités, optez pour des jeux dont la volatilité est faible. Si vous vous interrogez sur la possibilité de savoir si la machine à sous est chaude, c’est une perte temps.

Si vous voulez des gains plus grands mais moins fréquents, choisissez un jeu à forte volatilité.

Si vous jouez principalement pour gagner de l'argent, optez pour un jeu doté d’un PTR au-dessus de 97%. Il existe beaucoup de jeux à forts PTR sur le marché!

Comme conseil, excluez toutes les astuces pour "battre la maison". Si des personnes ont réellement compris comment tirer parti d'une machine à sous chaude, vous les trouverez surement buvant du champagne de la bouteille sur leur propre île et non pas au forum des joueurs de l'Ontario à 2 heures du matin.

Il n’existe pas de jeux froids. Tout est question de chance, profitez de la vôtre!

Some players have been lead into thinking that someone can teach them how to tell if a slot machine is hot or cold.

It's a myth that slots and VLTs are more or less likely to pay off when they enter losing or winning streaks. People wrongly refer to slots that are allegedly paying more often as "hot," and "cold" when they haven't given any decent earnings for a while.

Nothing could be farther from the truth. A random number generator (RNG) guarantees that every spin is unique and independent from each other. Of course, it will be rare to see that someone hits the jackpot twice in two spins, but it's just because the second time it is as unlikely as hitting it at the first spin. They're not hot machines.

Think of it as if you were flipping a coin. Assuming every coin is tossed randomly, the chance of getting a hundred straight heads is rare, even when chances of getting heads are 50/50 every single time you flip the coin. The coin has no memory, just like the game's software.

Best slots
1
House of Fun
House of Fun

You may have a favorite slot game, but it never hurts to have multiple gaming options at your disposal. That is what House of Fun offers – a collection of free slots that you can play online and have an amazing experience. In this review, we are focusing on all the important features of this video slot.

2
Classic
Classic

When online gaming appeared, we’ve all noticed numerous developers trying to design the best video slot out there. While gamers love to play on a modern-looking software, many of them have a soft spot in their heart for the classic slot machine. In this review, we will try to discover how these retro playing options manage to keep up with all the contemporary software filled with bonus offers and other extra features.

3
Sizzling Hot
Sizzling Hot

If you are tired of those overly complicated slots and you would like to try something simpler, Sizzling Hot Slot may be a fantastic choice. Our video slot review team gathered to analyze this software for all those that want to play it online. Here is what we discovered about its features and gameplay.

All slots

There's No Way On How To Tell If A Slot Machine Is Hot

Knowing that a certain slot has been on a casino floor for a week without paying a dollar won't increase or decrease your chances of winning on the next spin. They are not deliberately customized to perform winning or losing cycles. It's pure luck.

Our goal is to let you know that "hunting" for "machines on a paying streak" is a waste of time. We've seen people spread rumours about games being "close to paying off" to lure people into betting large amounts of money. It's a rip-off.

Don't fall for that kind of comments, often generated by dishonest casino employees to lead players into thinking that they have "inside information" that could give them an advantage.

Some underground betting platforms use the same trick. They let someone gossipy know that a certain outcome in sports, like horse races, has been "arranged". Then, they collect the money from people who think that they have a strong tip and risk more than they're used to. It's the usual "I know something most people don't" scam.

Tips For Customizing Your Own Betting Experience

Here are some real tips to increase your chances of having a good time when playing one of the most popular casino games in history:

  • If you're all about having your cash flow, play low volatility games. If you're wondering how to tell if a slot machine is hot, you're wasting your time.
  • If you're ok with getting bigger but less frequent winnings, choose a high volatility game.
  • If making money is the main reason you're playing, choose a game with an RTP over 97%. There are many High-RTP games out there!

As a piece of advice, rule out every tip to "beat the house." If a group of people has actually figured out how to take advantage of a hot slot machine, you'll probably find them drinking champagne straight from the bottle in their own island -certainly not at some Ontario Players' Forum at 2am.

There is no such thing as cold games. It's a matter of chance, enjoy it!

Best Casino Bonuses All bonuses
Jackpot City Casino star5 C$1600 Play Now 18+, T&C Apply
888 Casino star5 C$1500 Play Now 18+, T&C Apply
Royal Vegas star5 C$1200 Play Now 18+, T&C Apply
Platinum Play Casino star4.9 $1000 FREE Play Now 18+, T&C Apply